Center for Catholic Learning & STEM Education|PreSchool - Grade 8
189 Baldwin Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054

Support All Saints Academy 
To celebrate our unique Catholic heritage, #iGiveCatholic is the first-ever giving day created to rally the Catholic community on #GivingTuesday, November 28th – a global day of giving. Donors make secure, tax-deductible donations to their parish, alma mater, and favorite ministries. Donations will be accepted on iGiveCatholic.org during a 24-hour period, and gifts may be scheduled in advance beginning Friday, November 10th. Go to: https://igivecatholic.org to view and donate to All Saints Academy. Thank you!

News & Announcements

Christmas Concerts at ASA (pdf)
It's Christmas Concert time at ASA! Click here for this year's concert schedule.
Get Ready for Elf Day - December 20! (pdf)
Elf Day is a great ASA tradition. Slip on your elf shoes and stocking cap and join in the fun.
Pictures with Santa on Thursday, December 20 (pdf)
The Student Council Association will sponsor Pictures with Santa on Thursday, December 20.
ASA Afternoon at Sky Zone on Thursday, December 21 (pdf)
Meet us at Sky Zone Trampoline Park in Montville, 3:30-9pm, for a fun afternoon with all of your jumping friends!
YMCA Holiday Programs for Young Students (pdf)
Lakeland Hills Family YMCA is offering several special holiday programs for children, aged 3-5.
ASA Registration for 2017-18 (pdf)
Now is the time! Registration for the 2017-18 school year is now open! Click here for the complete student registration packet and contact our school office at 973-334-4707 for more information about the educational and personal opportunities for your child at All Saints Academy.
Financial Aid Information for 2017-18 (pdf)
Click here for important information regarding financial aid for the 2017-18 school year.
Hot Lunch Menus - Milk Order Forms for 2017-18
Meet Pope Francis
Learn more about our beloved Pope Francis as he journeys to the United States.

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 15
ASA Middle School Dance, 7-10pm, ASA Gym
Sun Dec 17
Third Sunday of Advent
Tue Dec 19
Early Childhood Christmas Concert, Snow Make-Up, 8:30am, ASA Gym
Christmas Concert, Snow Make-Up, 7pm, ASA Gym
Wed Dec 20
Elf Day
Pictures with Santa, ASA Library, 9-11:30am
Thu Dec 21
ASA at Sky Zone, 3:30pm
Fri Dec 22
Dress Up Day
Lessons & Carols, 11am, ASA Gym
12noon Dismissal - No After Care
Sun Dec 24
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Christmas Eve
Mon Dec 25
Christmas Day
Tue Dec 26
School Closed
Wed Dec 27
School Closed
Thu Dec 28
School Closed
Fri Dec 29
School Closed